Club Penguin New EPF Message from Gary November 3 2011

Gary has sent us a EPF message after we have beat Field Ops #54. 

If you can’t read it, it says:

After agents have completed this week’s Field-Op, you may take the rest of the week off to play the new Pufflescape game. Enjoy!

– Fanta Yum1
ClubPenguinLakers Owner

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Club Penguin New EPF Message from Gary November 3 2011

  1. Doh! I was domain shopping at namecheap.com and went to type in the domain name: http://clubpenguinlakers.
    wordpress.com/2011/11/04/club-penguin-new-epf-message-from-gary-november-3-2011/ and
    guess who already had it? You did! lol j/k.
    I was about to shop for this domain name but
    noticed it was taken so I decided I’d come check it out. Wonderful blog!

  2. Highly descriptive blog, I enjoyed that a lot.
    Will there be a part 2?

Comment!