Club Penguin Dark Chamber Walk Through

Hello Penguins! Today i’m gonna show you a walkthrough of the Dark Chamber. The Dark Chamber is for members only. First you want to head the the Forest and enter the Dark Chamber room. Once you get in there it should look like this.

The 4 rocks by the door will block you from entering the door. To get into the door you have to memorize the code the rocks blow out. The rocks blow out different colored gas, green, pink, blue, and orange. You have to click the keys on the piano in the same order as the gas was blown. Once you beat the code, the rocks will go down and the door will open. You will have to solve a maze in the dark. First pick up the free lantern item. 

Pick up the lantern, now this is the passage through maze 1: 

Follow the lines. Once you get out of that maze, you will have to go through the second one. Here is the passage: This passage was really easy. That was the final passage, now you have made it into the prizes room with a catalog button on the bottom right corner.  Click it, now here are the cheats for the catalog. Cool cheats, eh? Let us know in a comment below!

– Fanta Yum1,
ClubPenguinLakers Owner

 

This entry was posted in Club Penguin Cheats. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Club Penguin Dark Chamber Walk Through

  1. Casey says:

    You are so awesome! I do not believe I’ve read anything like this before. So great to find someone with some genuine thoughts on this issue. Really.. thank you for starting this up. This web site is something that is needed on the internet, someone with a little originality!

  2. Dallas says:

    Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and
    found that it is truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  3. Aracely says:

    We stumbled over here by a different web page and thought I may as well check things out.
    I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward
    to exploring your web page repeatedly.

  4. Ashley says:

    Hello! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a
    new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial
    information to work on. You have done a outstanding job!

  5. Poking and also prodding at it, attempt to possibly drive the actual clog acroѕs the opening or pull it in return in to the pan.

  6. And the thought that the world of finance, news there is no passive-active.
    Only time will tell whether these adjustments can give Microsoft the power to wreak havoc.

    It was news on the front. This busy organization also puts on the tablet, I’d say the news
    touch targets are a little clearer and a little research on the topic.
    What our children need is whole foods and plenty of vegetables–and portions need to
    be serious and proactive about it.

  7. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.
    I will be sure to bookmark your blog and may
    come back someday. I want to encourage that you continue your great
    work, have a nice afternoon!

  8. Hello, I believe your web site might be having web browser compatibility problems.
    When I look at your site in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening
    in I.E., it’s got some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to give you a quick
    heads up! Aside from that, fantastic blog!

  9. initiate says:

    Incredible! This blog looks exactly like
    my old one! It’s on a entirely different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design.

    Great choice of colors!

  10. policy says:

    Can I simply just say what a relief to discover a
    person that actually knows what they’re discussing online.
    You definitely know how to bring an issue to light
    and make it important. More people ought to check this out and understand
    this side of your story. I can’t believe you are
    not more popular since you surely possess the gift.

  11. It’s remarkable for me to have a web site, which is
    good in support of my experience. thanks admin

  12. homepage says:

    What’s up friends, good paragraph and good arguments commented at this place, I am truly enjoying by these.

  13. Lakesha says:

    gone through the information on the site a lot,
    planning to take the leap before long and buy a steam shower
    cabin, possibly after the holidays

  14. Awesome page, previously been looking forever and a day for ideas on the
    very best rattan furnishings for our home and in our garden. This website truly helpedgreat blog some great info here

  15. Awesome website, previously been browsing forever for ideas on the best rattan furniture pieces for
    our home and in our garden. This website really helpedgreat blog some great info here

  16. Great page, just lately been looking forever for ideas on the perfect rattan furniture pieces
    for our home and in our patio. The website seriously helpedgreat
    blog some great info here

  17. The most color combinations of French bedroom style furniture are poppy red & gold and blue & gold offering a trendy and contemporary look to the bedroom.
    “Beauty and The Beat,” is currently being shown at the online French film festival,
    My French Film Festival. But one drawback is that hair will grow back
    quite fast as the cr.

  18. Fascinating blog! Is your theme custom made or did yyou download
    it from somewhere? A design like yours with a feww simple adjustements would really
    make my blog stand out. Please let mme know where you got your theme.
    With thanks

  19. Halina says:

    Awesome steam showers, my family had a unit installed around
    five years ago but it could do with modernizing,
    would never buy a dull or boring old common form of
    shower again

  20. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering
    if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my
    newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like
    this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with
    something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything.

    I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new
    updates.

  21. La nueva entrega de Torrente contará con la aparición de actores como Santiago Segura, Jesulín de Ubrique y su mujer
    Maria José Campanario, Julián López, Angy Fernández, Anna Simon, C.

    Areces, Fernando Esteso y A. Pajares.

Comment!